fbpx

 

Thank you for registering!

 

We’ll keep you informed with any updates, and send you a reminder to watch before the preferred concert date that you selected.
You’ve been successfully entered to win one of our 12 prizes.
See noeltriumphant.com/#share for details.

 

Use the link below to download your Free Song:

 

We will be streaming live from noeltriumphant.com at two times:
  • Dec. 11 at 5pm (PST)
    • 5pm LA  |  8pm NYC  |  6:30am New Delhi  |  9am Manila
  • Dec. 12 at 11am (PST)
    • 4pm Sào Paulo  |  7pm London  |  8pm Rome  |  10pm Moscow
Enjoy some of our music on YouTube while you wait:
We’ll be looking forward to your participation on Dec. 11/12.
Don’t forget to share our concert details with your friends.
Your friends at
Fountainview Academy

Copyright 2020©