Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Fountainview Academy
Box 500
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Canada

Physical Address:
Fountainview Academy
7615 Lytton-Lillooet Hwy
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0

Telephone:
Ph. 250-256-5400
Fax 250-256-5499

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday –
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM; 1:00 to 5:00 PM
Friday –
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM; 1:00 to 2:30 PM

Who Should I Talk To?

Appeals

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Applying to Fountainview Academy

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Click HERE for admissions information.

Career and Technical Development Program

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Concerts - Upcoming Concerts or Book a Concert

Click HERE for a list of upcoming concerts.

Bailey Muller
Music Tour Coordinator
bmuller@fountainview.ca

Donating to Fountainview Academy

Click HERE for donation information, including online donations by credit card.

Nick Coursey
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca
250-256-5436

Employment as a Staff Member

Click HERE to see a list of current employment opportunities.

Michael Dunbar
Vice-President / Human Resources
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

General Questions/Inquiries About Fountainview Academy

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Media Product Purchases (DVD's, CD's & Books)

Webstore: store.fountainview.ca

Email: sales@fountainview.ca

Toll Free: 1-877-490-4141

Parent Concerns/Suggestions Regarding Currents Students and the Program

Mary Corrigan
GM Student Programs
mcorrigan@fountainviewacademy.ca

Student Life Events/Extra-Curricular Activities

Mary Corrigan
GM Student Programs
mcorrigan@fountainviewacademy.ca

Click HERE to view the academy calendar.

Student Off-Campus Leaves

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

View the student Attendance Policy here: www.fountainviewacademy.ca/policies

Student Summer Agriculture Class (Summer Scholarship Program)

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Transcript Requests

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out a transcript request form

Travel Arrangements

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out the student break travel plan registry

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Tuition and Fees

Nick Coursey
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Tuition and Fees Schedule

Click HERE to pay tuition.

Visiting Fountainview Academy

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Fountainview Academy provides potential students and their families accommodations (pending availability) and cafeteria meals free of charge for their first visit to our campus!

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Academics (Teachers)

Baird Corrigan
Head of Academics (Principal) / Math
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Michael Lemon
English/Social Studies/Bible
mlemon@fountainview.ca

Mary Corrigan
Math/Social Studies/Bible 10
mcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Jerry Rasmussen
Science/Health
jrasmussen@fountainview.ca

René Lemon
Physical Education
rlemon@fountainview.ca

Administration

Scott Richards
President
srichards@fountainview.ca

Michael Dunbar
Vice-President
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

Baird Corrigan
Principal (Academics)
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca

Andre Theron
Industry Manager
atheron@fountainview.ca

Admissions

Edilia Pasos
Registrar
epasos@fountainview.ca
250-256-5401

Application Information

Cafeteria

Cafeteria
250-256-5410

Michael Dunbar
Vice President
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

Market Gardens

Seth Dixon
Farm
sdixon@fountainview.ca
250-256-5420

www.fountainviewfarm.ca

Financial

Donna Wallace
Senior Accountant
dwallace@fountainviewacademy.ca

Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Media Department

Sidney Gallinati
Media/IT
sgallinati@fountainview.ca

Music Department

music@fountainview.ca

www.fountainofmusic.ca

Student Life & Dorms

Mary Corrigan
GM Student Programs
mcorrigan@fountainviewacademy.ca

Boys Dorm
250-256-5406

Girls Dorm
250-256-5416