Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Fountainview Academy
Box 500
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Canada

Physical Address:
Fountainview Academy
7615 Lytton-Lillooet Hwy
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0

Telephone:
Ph. 250-256-5400
Fax 250-256-5499

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday –
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM; 1:00 to 5:00 PM
Friday –
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM; 1:00 to 2:30 PM

Who Should I Talk To?

Appeals

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Applying to Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE for admissions information.

Career and Technical Development Program

Dily Pasos
Industry Assistant
epasos@fountainview.ca

Concerts - Upcoming Concerts or Book a Concert

Click HERE for a list of upcoming concerts.

Bailey Muller
Music Tour Coordinator
bmuller@fountainview.ca

Donating to Fountainview Academy

Click HERE for donation information, including online donations by credit card.

Nick Coursey
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca
250-256-5436

Employment as a Staff Member

Click HERE to see a list of current employment opportunities.

Michael Dunbar
President / Human Resources
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

General Questions/Inquiries About Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Media Product Purchases (DVD's, CD's & Books)

Webstore: store.fountainview.ca

Email: sales@fountainview.ca

Toll Free: 1-877-490-4141

Parent Concerns/Suggestions Regarding Currents Students and the Program

Cheryl Wiley
Director of Student Life
cherylwiley@fountainview.ca

Student Life Events/Extra-Curricular Activities

Cheryl Wiley
Director of Student Life
cherylwiley@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to view the academy calendar.

Student Off-Campus Leaves

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

View the student Attendance Policy here: www.fountainviewacademy.ca/policies

Student Summer Agriculture Class (Summer Scholarship Program)

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Transcript Requests

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out a transcript request form

Travel Arrangements

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out the student break travel plan registry

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Tuition and Fees

Nick Coursey
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Tuition and Fees Schedule

Click HERE to pay tuition.

Visiting Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Fountainview Academy provides potential students and their families accommodations (pending availability) and cafeteria meals free of charge for their first visit to our campus!

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Academics (Teachers)

Baird Corrigan
Head of Academics (Principal) / Math
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Michael Lemon
English/Social Studies/Bible
mlemon@fountainview.ca

Mary Corrigan
Math/Social Studies/Bible 10
mcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Jerry Rasmussen
Science/Health
jrasmussen@fountainview.ca

René Lemon
Physical Education
rlemon@fountainview.ca

Administration

Michael Dunbar
President
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

Baird Corrigan
Principal (Academics)
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Administration Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Cheryl Wiley
Director of Student Life
cherylwiley@fountainview.ca

Vautralise Dunlap
Finance Manager
vdunlap@fountainview.ca

Admissions

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Admissions
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5401

Application Information

Cafeteria

Cafeteria
250-256-5410

Stephanie Bergsma
Cafeteria Manager
sbergsma@fountainview.ca

Market Gardens

Seth Dixon
Farm
sdixon@fountainview.ca
250-256-5420

www.fountainviewfarm.ca

Financial

Vautralise Dunlap
Finance Manager
vdunlap@fountainview.ca

Nick Coursey
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Media Department

Sidney Gallinati
Media/IT
sgallinati@fountainview.ca

Music Department

music@fountainview.ca

www.fountainofmusic.ca

Student Life & Dorms

Cheryl Wiley
Director of Student Life
cherylwiley@fountainview.ca

Boys Dorm
250-256-5406

Girls Dorm
250-256-5416