Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Fountainview Academy
Box 500
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Canada

Physical Address:
Fountainview Academy
7615 Lytton-Lillooet Hwy
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0

Telephone:
Ph. 250-256-5400
Fax 250-256-5499

Who Should I Talk To?

Appeals

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Applying to Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE for admissions information.

Career and Technical Development Program

Michael Dunbar
President
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

Concerts - Upcoming Concerts or Book a Concert

Click HERE for a list of upcoming concerts.

Click HERE for information about requesting a concert in your area.

Katelyn Dixon
Music Tour Coordinator
kdixon@fountainview.ca

Donating to Fountainview Academy

Click HERE for donation information, including online donations by credit card.

Duane Wahlman
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca
250-256-5436

Employment as a Staff Member

Click HERE to see a list of current employment opportunities.

Michael Dunbar
President / Human Resources
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

General Questions/Inquiries About Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Media Product Purchases (DVD's, CD's & Books)

Webstore: store.fountainview.ca

Email: sales@fountainview.ca

Toll Free: 1-877-490-4141

Parent Concerns/Suggestions Regarding Currents Students and the Program

Nathan James
Director of Student Life
njames@fountainview.ca

Student Life Events/Extra-Curricular Activities

Nathan James
Director of Student Life
njames@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to view the academy calendar.

Student Off-Campus Leaves

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

View the student Attendance Policy here: www.fountainviewacademy.ca/policies

Student Summer Agriculture Class (Summer Scholarship Program)

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Transcript Requests

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out a transcript request form

Travel Arrangements

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Click HERE to fill out the student break travel plan registry

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Tuition and Fees

Duane Wahlman
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Tuition and Fees Schedule

Click HERE to pay tuition.

Visiting Fountainview Academy

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5400

Fountainview Academy provides potential students and their families accommodations (pending availability) and cafeteria meals free of charge for their first visit to our campus!

Click HERE for directions to Fountainview Academy

Academics (Teachers)

Baird Corrigan
Head of Academics (Principal) / Math
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Michael Lemon
English/Social Studies/Bible
mlemon@fountainview.ca

Mary Corrigan
mcorrigan@fountainview.ca
Math/Social Studies/Bible 10

Jerry Rasmussen
Science/Health
jrasmussen@fountainview.ca

René Lemon
Physical Education
rlemon@fountainview.ca

Administration

Michael Dunbar
President
mdunbar@fountainview.ca

Baird Corrigan
Principal (Academics)
bcorrigan@fountainview.ca

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Office Manager
adreher@fountainview.ca

Nathan James
Director of Student Life
njames@fountainview.ca

Vautralise Dunlap
Finance Manager
vdunlap@fountainview.ca

Admissions

Alissa Dreher
Registrar/Admissions
adreher@fountainview.ca
250-256-5401

Application Information

Cafeteria

Cafeteria
250-256-5410

Stephanie Bergsma
Cafeteria Manager
sbergsma@fountainview.ca

Market Gardens

Seth Dixon
Farm
sdixon@fountainview.ca
250-256-5420

www.fountainviewfarm.ca

Financial

Vautralise Dunlap
Finance Manager
vdunlap@fountainview.ca

Duane Wahlman
Accountant
accounting@fountainview.ca

Media Department

Bailey Muller
Media Assistant
bmuller@fountainview.ca

Music Department

music@fountainview.ca

Katelyn Dixon
Tour Coordinator
kdixon@fountainview.ca

www.fountainofmusic.ca

Student Life & Dorms

Nathan James
Director of Student Life
njames@fountainview.ca

Boys Dorm
250-256-5406

Girls Dorm
250-256-5416